See what I see, look where I’m going
The road ahead, not easy knowing
Just where the road is headed, to a place that we cannot see
But if you want to, come run away with me

We tried to change it, tried to affect it
But now we know, we’ve got to reject it!
We want it different now, like fugitive hippies
We’ll go our own way, come run away with me

We’ll find a way to live our freedom
Because we’re not ready to stop the dreaming
Of faith, hope, love, and possibility
We’ll go together, come run away with me


from Blink's Garden, released November 1, 2016



all rights reserved


Blink's Garden Winnipeg, Manitoba

The music for Blink's Garden was a collaborative effort involving Winnipeg musicians The Janzen Boys, Murray Pulver, Erin Propp, Alexa Dirks, William Prince, Paul Yee, Ryan Voth, Marc Arnould, Julian Bradford, Paul James, and Addison Sandy.

contact / help

Contact Blink's Garden

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code